Agronomy Team

Leadership

Dana Gee- Pocahontas Main Office 
515-368-2905
DGee@procooperative.com


Crop Production Specialists

Ken Brennan - Terril
712-320-0770
KenB@procooperative.com

Jeff Naig - Graettinger
712-380-2106
JeffN@procooperative.com

Jack Lapczenski - Ruthven
712-298-2290
JLapczenski@procooperative

David Ferguson - Havelock
712-358-0776
DaveF@procooperative.com

Cheyne Christensen - Rolfe
712-358-0781
CChristensen@procooperative.com

Cody Soukup - Bradgate
515-368-2903
CodyS@procooperative.com

Tyler Stockwell - Gilmore City
515-373-6174
Tylers@procooperative.com

Jeremy Joynt - Pocahontas
515-368-3324
JeremyJ@procooperative.com

Tanner Day - Manson
712-358-0787
TannerD@procooperative.com

Seed Specialist

Kurt Metzger - All Areas
712-212-1327
KMetzger@procooperative.com